First Aid course bookings

Book First Aid courses online

If you need help with a first aid or mental health course booking:

Email: firstaid@redcross.org.nz

Call: 0800 RED CROSS (0800 733 27677)


Corporate partnerships

Contact Jasmine Edwards, Partnerships and Philanthropy Manager to talk about how your business can support New Zealand Red Cross.

Email: company@redcross.org.nz


Donations

If you are a Project Partner or a regular donor contact us to change, pause or stop your donation, request a tax receipt or update your details.

Email: project.partners@redcross.org.nz

Call: 0800 RED CROSS (0800 733 27677) Ask for the Fundraising Team on extension 4096


Media enquiries

Email: media.comms@redcross.org.nz

Call: 04 495 0139


Membership enquiries

You can enrol as a member of New Zealand Red Cross online. 

For all other enquiries related to membership email membership@redcross.org.nz 


National office

Street address: 69 Molesworth Street, Thorndon, Wellington

Postal Address: PO Box 12140, Thorndon, Wellington 6144

Phone: 04 471 8250

First Aid training courses in Wellington are held on the first floor of the National Office.


Pathways to Employment team

Auckland

Michelle Burton
027 807 7986
Michelle.Burton@redcross.org.nz

Hamilton

Jessica King
027 839 5975
Jessica.King@redcross.org.nz

Wellington and Masterton

Samantha Jones
021 228 5585
Samantha.Jones@Redcross.org.nz

Palmerston North

Kevin Morris
027 807 2383
Kevin.Morris@redcross.org.nz

Ashburton and Timaru

Wossen Agnew
027 213 7793
wossen.agnew@redcross.org.nz

Blenheim

Margaret Western
027 222 9590
Margaret.Western@redcross.org.nz

Christchurch

Pooja Thakkar
027 216 2572
Pooja.Thakkar@redcross.org.nz

Dunedin

Claire Speedy
027 566 0071
Claire.Speedy@redcross.org.nz

Invercargill

Phil Dobson
027 259 9110
Phil.Dobson@redcross.org.nz

Nelson

Claire Nichols
027 807 3837
Claire.Nichols@redcross.org.nz

National Manager, Pathways to Employment, New Zealand Red Cross 

Jarrah Cooke 
027 405 7892 
Jarrah.Cooke@redcross.org.nz

Restoring Family Links team

Hamish Lowe, Restoring Family Links Coordinator (Wellington): hamish.low@redcross.org.nz

Luz Mery Johnstone, Restoring Family Links Practitioner (Auckland): luz.johnstone@redcross.org.nz


Service centres (regional offices)

Your service centre is the local Red Cross hub in your community. There are 20 service centres in New Zealand.

Map of service centres

Service centres do not accept donations of goods.


Retail stores

There are more than 50 New Zealand Red Cross retail stores.

Map of retail stores

Contact your local store to donate goods or find out about retail volunteering opportunities.


Volunteer for New Zealand Red Cross

Information about volunteering

Find a volunteer role


For all other enquiries

If our website doesn't have the answer and none of the contacts help:

Call 0800 RED CROSS (0800 733 27677) or send us a message and we'll find the right person who can help you.