Auckland, Sandringham

See holiday season hours below regular opening hours

(09) 815 6203

Red Cross Shop, 571 Sandringham Road, Sandringham, Auckland, 1025

Opening hours

Monday: 9.30am-4.30pm
Tuesday: 9.30am-4.30pm
Wednesday: 9.30am-4.30pm
Thursday: 9.30am-4.30pm
Friday: 9.30am-4.30pm
Saturday: 10am-3pm
Sunday: closed

We stock and accept: Clothing, footwear, accessories, curtains, books, toys, kitchenware, homeware, manchester, accessories

We collect donations - contact us on (09) 815 6203.

We can drop a donation station at your organisation. Contact us on (09) 815 6203.


Find us

Red Cross Shop, 571 Sandringham Road, Sandringham, Auckland, 1025

Holiday season hours

Monday 24 December: open

Tuesday 25 December: closed

Wednesday 26 December: closed

Thursday 27 December: open

Friday 28 December: open

Saturday 29 December: open

Sunday 30 December: open

Monday 31 December: open

Tuesday 1 January: closed

Wednesday 2 January: closed

Thursday 3 January: open